What's new

You cant do that on Television... 400w Mod SCROG.

You cant do that on Television... 400w Mod SCROG.

• ya

Votes: 3 30.0%
  • nay

Votes: 7 70.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

barth

Hello.... May i take your order????

Just thought id post some info about my grow. I gotta give alot of thanks to verdantgreen for all the updates that he has done on his mod scrog setup. He and all the other scroggers have been such a huge help in getting to where i am now. I am by no means a expert, but i do grow and smoke some of the best buds that i have ever had in my life.

box size 26"by 30" by 60"
Fan:- GrowBright 6" 424 cfm using speed controller
light: 400 hps w/cool tube

Medium: I use pure coco. I purchase a brick for $11 from my local hydro shop. It seems very easy to use. I am new to coco and so far i love it.

nutes:
Veg
G.H. FloraNova Grow

Flowering
CNS 17 Bloom
CNS 17 Ripe

Scrog pot size: 4 pots each 4 gallon pots with 15" by 12" screen attached. Screen is 5 inches above pot. I got these square buckets from a restaurant.

Water

RO water sometimes add calmag if needed. When using the CNS17 nutes and RO water it balances the PH of the water to a perfect 6.1 PH. Which is just right for coco.

Current Strains Flowering:tiphat:

Katsu Bubba Kush
Nirvana Master Kush
SubCool Jillybean

On Deck

Greenhouse Super Lemon Haze round 2
CHEM D???

Cabinet filled.:dance013:

picture.php

Chopped/Harvested click link to go to album
2 screens Super Lemon Haze / flowered on 3/2/10 went 63 days 140 grams
1 Screen of Nirvana Blue Mystic / flowered on 4/13/10 went 57 days 86 grams
1 screen of Soma Lavender / flowered on 4/16/10 went 69 days 81 grams
1 Screen Mandala Satori (spear or skyrocket pheno?)/ flowered on 5/16/10 went 70 days and yield was 56 grams.
1 screen DNA Chocolope./ flowered on 5/26/10 went 72 days yeild was 50 grams

Last edited:

barth

3/26 update,

Super Lemon Haze. Day 15

SLH Day 24

Hey all,