What's new

Need Advice

ImFuct

Hey Everyone. I need some advice. I'm a disabled vet on 13 different meds and I take over 20 pills a day. The combination of of all these different meds is fucking me up and I'm afraid that if I continue to poison myself with them I won't be around much longer. So now here is the thing. I live in a state that doesn't have any form of legal marijuana. Hell, I don't know if MMJ would even help. Fuck,I don't know. Do I just accept my fate

stoned40yrs

Ripped since 1965
Veteran
Hell no, don't accept it fellow vet. Hurry and get yer post count past 50 first off so you can receive pms:biggrin:

Al Botross

ICMag Donor
Veteran
I got your 6, This is just too complicated a topic to discuss in an open form such as this.

But I believe i can help you with information, but theres nothing that can be done with you in a non legal state. But I can help mitigate that too, federal veterans programs, if you're interested

Just for your info The VA writes my prescription (Federal), and its in my legal and binding Pain contract. So it can be done your just going to have to Fight for every inch.

And yes you can function very well on MMJ not including any other needed type meds Ie, Missing limbs, diabetes, heart meds.

Also Weedforwarriors.org

ImFuct

Thank for the responses guys

Thank for the responses guys

I'll take any info and advice y'all have to give. I really appreciate it. Sorry for my delayed reply. I thought I had it set to alert me when there was a response. I'll check into that.

ImFuct

I got your 6, This is just too complicated a topic to discuss in an open form such as this.

But I believe i can help you with information, but theres nothing that can be done with you in a non legal state. But I can help mitigate that too, federal veterans programs, if you're interested