What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Looking for info on treating colon cancer

topheavy420

Looking for info on treating colon cancer that has spread to liver. The mass in the colon has been removed and now they are getting chemo to shrink spots in liver.

Is a 1:1 the best profile to go with?

Something similar to a RSO? With his schedule and amount ingested?

Start now or wait until the chemo regimen is done?

Besides those main questions any relevant info is welcomed, along with any experience in this situation or similar situation.

Thank you for reading :thank you:

MKGROW

I'm no expert but I'd say srart asap w treatment. It will help w the side effect of the chemo.
A high THC strain if possible THC kills the cancer cells or causes them to die.
You may also want to add a rso suppository, you can get empty jell caps online or at some drug stores. That will get the meds into the colon ares faster and also be less psychoactive.
Hope that helps a little

Im no doctor but Rick says THC heavy material is what you want, forget the cbd, that is very serious cancer and if it was me I would be on rso immediately either made yourself done right or supplied by an organic farm or dispensary that gives it out to patients in need. They exist. I see it on instagram semi often. Some people even ingest it rectally but I am not sure how that would pertain to someone who just had some of their colon removed.

topheavy420

Thank you for the replies!