What's new

Legal 4x8 Grow Tent 2x600w Donuts w/ Blumats & Canna Coco

Ne0nSaGe

First to start off I have been growing now for about 8 years. I am new to icmag but use to post on gardenscure when it was a lot more popular. I came from a state that was very strict on growing and possession so i moved to Colorado to become legal (at least through the state). Now since I moved here they have passed amendment 64. Those not familiar with it basically gives you’re the right to grow 6 plants and possess 1 oz without a doctor’s recommendation. I love it here and would not have moved anywhere else (little teaser pic). This is my second legal grow after getting my red card with an increased plant count of 24 plus the wifey that makes the number 30 plants. I have talked to a dispensary and I also may be able to count another 6 for me so that would mean 36 plants. When I go back to my doctor I may get a higher count due to the amount of bud I smoke/eat plus I may want to start making my own bho witch really helps with my back pain. I would only make this leap with buying a good stainless steel unit not just blasting glass and waiting to blow up lol.