What's new

Guyute's 08 Garden

G

Guyute54

:wave: Hey all old and new freinds. My outdoor season actually started in march cracking seeds and then looking for females.

Theres a few strains that I will mainly focus on in this thread which are.

Mirre = Which is a Sage x Jack Herer #22
G13 x Haze -I bealive these are F3's ???
Blockberry = Blueberry x Blockhead

I also have about 20 other varietys we will be checking out as we go along. I happen to love variety :muahaha: ... Some of the varietys we will be looking at are a few I made during the winter which are.

DC
DC x PTK
DC x Blueberry
DC x Skunk#1

I have 4 different spots 2 are new to me and I have never used them before. They will be plots that get planted and then checked on very little throughout the summer. The other 2 spots I have used for years and I can visit them more frequintley. Some of my spots had to get soil removed. All I did to replace the dirt was used 100% compost that was made by the city :laughing: Black gold!! Other spots though are a peice of cake and all I have to do is break up the soil a little and plop the plants in.

Enough of me rambling and onto some pics

Blockberry

Mirre

G-13 x Haze

Purple Peace

Here's a old stem from last year

And this one I'm super excited about roots on what is supposed to be Chemdawg 91 :jump:

And don't be affraid to ask me questions or give me pointers or post pics up of your plants in this thread either. The more freinds the marrier!

BACKCOUNTRY

Mourning the loss of my dog......
Veteran
Looks good to me!

Whats the country like where you plots are going?

What process did you use for finding females?

spyvsspy

Looking good guyute! That stem is MASSIVE!! How I miss growing outdoors.......
Good luck and I'll be keeping an eye on your progress....
-Spy

G

Guyute54

Hindu Killer said:
Hmmmm ,all ready in the ground eeh! Rock on brother!

Hey buddy I got about half out this last week I'll wait another couple weeks now before I put all the rest out.