What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

...Growing Gals....

G

It is no secret that when I joined this site I had been helping H3ad with his garden for a few years but took an active interest about a year and a half ago... Now, no offense H3ad, honey but all I have known other than my surfing on here is what you have taught me...which is wonderful and you know :bis: I Love You... :respect:

However, I am fasinated by our "self made" lady growers and I know more and more are signing up and starting thier cannabis adventure... I have much respect for all of these women and would love a place to collectively put links, tips, ideas, from that special female perspective...

I have seen on the site where women have grow threads but they are mixed in with everything else and when women come to the site and do not see Grows in the women's forum, it could be difficult for them to find and connect with other females, just because of the number of threads and we know we can't read'em all...

Most of our threads in here are on hubbys, boyfriends, relationships, cooking, ect...
....and some Chics' just May not be here for That...

So, :chin: was thinking if we have a thread in here where You wonderful women could cut right to the chase and talk about some serious growing, post questions, or link to problems you may need help with, maybe that could connect some of our female growers in a way that may not have happened out in the Forum world... I know that being on IC is a social atmophere, but I'd like to learn from all of you Ladies out there that are doing It and Doing it Right!! :D

Much :respect: to you all.... :bis:

Ms.G

Last edited: