What's new

FloraNectar Use Has Increased Resin Production 50%

L

LolaGal

I picked a bud off the White Rhino gal I have been growing for a couple of years now.

I looked at the trichomes under magnification, and was shocked to see that resin production was up using FloraNectar by at least 50%.

I am very familiar with this particular plant, and note that the trichomes are way bigger, fatter, the heads are filled with much more THC.

I am seeing trichome production on the pistils, which was not present before.

I am only on 4 weeks of bloom, and can't beleive what a big difference that this product is making to my buddage! Buds are bigger, trichomes fatter, and buds just look better. Don't taste bad either on a spot check.

I sure am glad that I tried this product. It is the only new thing I am doing, so I will give the credit to FloraNectar.

Anyone else using this product, I would like to hear your experience with it. Thanks.

dan_kass

Hi Lola :)

How much did you use per gallon?

I use Floralicious Grow and love it. I think I'll pick up a bottle of Floranectar on my next trip to the hydro store.

Take Care,
~Dan

L

LolaGal

I been using 5 ml per gallon.

This White Rhino does not usually fill out the heads of these trichomes until about week 9 of bloom, and already they are full to bursting at Day 28.

Every time I have harvested this clone, I have had to wait for the trichome heads to fill before harvesting, and ususally takes at least 2 weeks at the end of the grow for them to get this fat.

I can't believe the increased production of trichomes and how fat they are! WOW!

I been using FloraNectar with every watering thru veg and bloom.

I will continue using this product for sure.

Of course the magic combination is the FloraNectar, KoolBloom and the Northern Lights Fat Flower !!!!

opt1c

Veteran