What's new

Ancient Afghans Attack

S

seedee

I have just popped 11. Seeds. And plan to do a full grow here. I don't have pics today need electricity. Dam hurricane just passed by us last night . But that's ok, after all that destruction comes new life.
This is my first time with these . So any advice helps. Newt heavy newt light, ect. Well here we go this will be my first grow start to finish on the IC forums. Crossin my fingers.

40AmpstoFreedom

ICMag Donor
Veteran
I have just popped 11. Seeds. And plan to do a full grow here. I don't have pics today need electricity. Dam hurricane just passed by us last night . But that's ok, after all that destruction comes new life.
This is my first time with these . So any advice helps. Newt heavy newt light, ect. Well here we go this will be my first grow start to finish on the IC forums. Crossin my fingers.

Awesome I have been lookin at this for awhile now can't wait to see a report. :thank you:

Lean Green

Operating Outside the Law
ICMag Donor
Veteran
I'm interested in the AA's too. Looking forward to seeing some of these grown out.

S

seedee

Thanks everyone.

Thanks everyone.

I am real excited about this. And much appreciative for the encouragement.

paladin420

FACILITATOR
Veteran
Glad to see em grown out. I hav a pack on deck. It came with 17 beans but I passed some on 10 left.. i see frosty monsters in your future...

S

seedee

Hey yea Pali

Hey yea Pali

I also had extras in my pack. I hooked a friend up with the others.
And thanks Bobby , let's see what these ladies can do.

yesum

ICMag Donor
Veteran
I'm with you, got 3 little ones about done myself. These things are pretty short, classic indica look.

G

Guest 88950

looking forward to the show and i too got extra seeds in my pack of Ultra Sonja's.

thx Steel

not my pic.......

not my pic.......

A.A

picture.php

S

seedee

I should have a pic for ya later today

I should have a pic for ya later today