What's new

ACE gear at the farm

dubi

ACE Seeds Breeder
Vendor
Veteran
Sorry to hear it @el mani :cautious: storms last weekend were really strong in the East side of the country. Like the typical October storms from years ago, but displaced to early November. Hope most were already harvested and only the most mold resistant tropical sativas were left in the garden.

Hombre del mont

Dr of Stupidity
They do look sad but mostly salvageable I think (hope).

Hopefully the weather will be kind to you for the next few weeks.

I was surprised to find that last night we too had heavy rain and high winds, but thankfully not severe like you guys did. No real damage to speak of.

el mani

Veteran
Hey farm-primicos
I have finally finished putting in jars for curing.
I've taken some samples, I'll do a more detailed smoke report soon.
I leave some photos for the moment although I am a horrible photographer.

C5/A5

full

full

full

ZamaldelicaA5

full

full

full

Some iceolator, C5/A5 on the left, ZamA5 on the right

full

Malawi cobs, zamA5, GT/CPR, ThaiA5.

full

ThaiA5

full

full

full

Salu2

revegeta666

Hey farm-primicos

C5/A5

full

full

full

ZamaldelicaA5

full

full

full

full

full

ThaiA5

full

full

full

Salu2
That's more than enough sativa for the whole year haha. Did the zamal x Jamaica finish well?

revegeta666

@revegeta666 Primo, mira esta

full

Well, they ended very well, this reminds me of yours.
Una pinta excelente todo compañero me cae la baba:ROFLMAO:

Thhe zamal x jamaica does look scraggly and hairy like mine haha. I'm sure you will enjoy it, very clean and weird-trippy at the same time. Your bubble hash is really what made me drool, I never really had sativa hash like that. I imagine the return is not very high? Did you use buds as well as the trim? Are you smoking it already? Or waiting to cure it?

el mani

Veteran
Una pinta excelente todo compañero me cae la baba:ROFLMAO: