Register ICMag Forum Menu Features Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
You are viewing our:
in:
Forums > Marijuana Growing > Grow Diaries > Perpetual flow, let's blazeoneup and grow!

Thread Title Search
Perpetual flow, let's blazeoneup and grow! Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 12-26-2019, 06:47 AM #1
blazeoneup
The Helpful One

blazeoneup is a survivorblazeoneup is a survivorblazeoneup is a survivorblazeoneup is a survivorblazeoneup is a survivorblazeoneup is a survivorblazeoneup is a survivorblazeoneup is a survivorblazeoneup is a survivorblazeoneup is a survivorblazeoneup is a survivor
Perpetual flow, let's blazeoneup and grow!

Hello Icmag, I'm back with another perpetual grow show. It's been a while, life threw me some curve balls and I had to lay low. Alas that time has ended and the fear associated with it no longer holding me back.

I'm going to run a 4'x8' bloom room and a small veg/mom box to keep things moving. I'm just getting started and I got plenty of genetics to play with. I have a couple mom plants ready for cuts and I just popped some beans.

I'm still finishing the build out, few odds and ends left to finish and I'll be up and running. It's a personal use operation.

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays. I hope you will join me in this adventure. Until Next time be safe and take care!

Quality Over Quantity
Keep it clean, keep it green!
If there's ever anything I can help with, feel free to pm me!

Last edited by blazeoneup; 04-28-2020 at 08:02 AM..
blazeoneup is offline Quote

19 members found this post helpful.
Old 12-26-2019, 07:18 AM #2
Tentme

Tentme is a jewel in the roughTentme is a jewel in the roughTentme is a jewel in the roughTentme is a jewel in the roughTentme is a jewel in the roughTentme is a jewel in the rough
Glad to hear you are back. I’ve watched many of your grows and excited to watch another.

Pulling up a chair and getting the notebook out. I’m setting up something similar but yours will blow mine away.