What's new

Starting again..

Americangrower

Veteran
Well today I am washing and scrubbing my grow area so I can get back to growing.
I have been growing non-stop for over 5 years and needed a month off....so I flowered my moms and once they were done I took a vacation.

Now I'm back and I plan on starting some seeds.
I am going to start 5 of each, so far I'm starting Sour D x C99, Double Dutch x Sour D, and AK48 (cherry pheno) x Sour D.

The problem is I can't choose between my 100 or so other seeds.. so I will list some choices for my IC family to choose from. I will stagger the starts so that way I can grow like 3 or 4 of your choices..

From RezDog
Chem D x SD
Lisa Marie
Wonder D

From BOG
LSD
Lifesaver
BMR

Random breeders
Purple Urkle s1
B3
Gumball
Cocotrain
G13 x skunk
G13 x Stargazer
Mental floss
Boggy haze x Mind boggle
G13 x Butterscotch Haw.
Gourd Buster
Mountain high mix
Ak47 x DSDv2
Bluebonic
Godbud x Dreamweaver
Godbud x Bubbleberry
Orange Widow x G13
Cherry Chunk

Please help me choose...

be safe all :joint: :wave:

J-Roc

rofl. ur problem is choosing between seeds!
screw you man!

hope to see somthing growing soon :D

D Rock

HERBAL RELEAF PLANT A SEED START A WE
Veteran
I'll be a nice guy and grow the purple urkle for you. Then thats one less you have to pick fromit should be easier on everyone, a win/win situation.

Americangrower

Veteran
Thanks... I'm quite a seed whore. lol

Then again I enjoy starting from seed (many different 1's) too ...so I use quite a few.

Thank God for SeedBay :joint:

G

guest5703

how do you deal with the different lengths of stretch with different strains.....I have 6 strains in under my 400hps and they all stretched a lot, but all differently. It's just hard to work with, next time I think I want to do a SOG so I try not to stretch at all. Also I heard good things about bushmaster. Nice thread so far, PEACE!

Americangrower

Veteran