What's new

Seismic's 400w grow show

S

Seismic

For a long time I have been a lurker here on IC, and I figured that now that I am growing I should start posting it up. I am still learning so if you see anything wrong please let me know. So here it goes..

Equipment:
400w Sun System 10 Switchable ballast (veg)
400w Phillips CMH(veg)
1000w Galaxy Ballast (flower)
!000w HPS (flower)
6" CoolTube
6" Elicent Fan (cooling the light)
4" Vortex Fan (scrubbing air)
Dutch Breeze Carbon Filter
Secret Jardin DR120

Medium:
Botanicare Coco
Nutes and Additives:
GH Flora Bloom
GH Flora Micro
Cal-mag+
AN Sweet Leaf

Currently I have 1 Blue Mystic, 1 Hashberry, 2 unknown in day 22 of flower. I also have 2 sour diesel clones in veg right now along with 2 c99bx's that just sprouted.

Here is a group shot of the girls in flower:

Here is the Blue Mystic:

Here is the Hashberry:

Here is one of the unknowns, i couldn't load a pic of the second one yet:

Here are the 2 sour diesel clones:

And last but not least the 2 Heads C99bx that just sprouted:

Last edited:
K

khaleel

lookin good seismic! :wave: thanks for stopping by, best of luck on your grow. be safe and keep it green :canabis:

MeltingPOT

ICMag Donor
Veteran
Real healthy looking girls you got there Seismic. Those C99 should be nice, good luck w/ em.

S

Seismic

Thanks a lot MeltingPOT, I am hoping to get a male from the C99 to dust the sour diesel clone, and possibly some CannaBiogen Sandstorm.

S

Seismic

Well my curiosity got the best of me, and I have ordered a 400w CMH bulb, so in a few days I should have that in and be able to see if there are any noticeable differences. Until then another update...

Update on C99 seedlings and Sour Diesel Clones:

Flowering Room Day 24:

Group Shot:

Hashberry:

Blue Mystic:

Two Unknown Ladies:

And my garden protector:

:joint:

S

Seismic

Them leaves look like you just gave them a thick layer of clear coat.... Very nice!!!!!