What's new

ZBudFazaer Mix.

TheBudFather

Its May already, and i'm not a huge fan of gardening indoors in the summer, but I have to get my arse kicked into gear. I cannot hold onto these beans any longer, I need to taste z buds. Also it should set me up for an amazing winters grow.....

I've cracked around 40 seeds, of all sorts... I have my fingers crossed for 5 Amazing mom's... yield & flavour.
I have a cpl friends who use & grow MM, and are more than happy to take an amazing mom or 2 from me.... So hopefully between us, we can keep the best of the bunch alive for some time...
I'm also planning on flowering a few strong males in a separate room, and harvesting pollen for future work with the mom's I find.
I will be looking for vigour & oily leafs in the males...Fingers crossed! I have to be honest... I have never worked with males before, so I'm tiptoeing in some new directions this time round (cant be to hard :) ).
Also, I promised myself I would make tea for the plants this time, but to be honest, I want to make sure I find the plants I want to keep with no hassles, before messing about with feeds... hopefully i will get on this vsoon.

OK enough of the BS... this is everything I will be using....

4 x 600w cooltubes, for the summer.
I have a 50L flexi builders bucket, with an air disk. I will be bubbling the water for 24hrs before adding any feed...

Products:
Biobizz Grow/Bloom, Hygrozyme, Organic Unsulphured Blackstrap Molasses (Meridien), Maxicrop Seaweed extract & Trichoderma (soil insurance).

Soil Mix:
Bio-Canna Terra Plus & House&Garden BatMix, mixed @ 50/50.

Schedule:
Grow:
Biobizz Grow 1mpl every water & Maxicrop foliar drench every 2 weeks.

Bloom:
WK1: Grow 1mpl, Bloom 1mpl, Hygrozyme 1mpl.
WK2: Grow 1mpl, Bloom 2mpl, Hygrozyme 1mpl.
WK3: Grow 1mpl, Bloom 2mpl, Hygrozyme 1mpl. Molasses 1tbs/4L.
WK4: Grow 1mpl, Bloom 2mpl, Hygrozyme 1mpl. Molasses 1tbs/4L.
WK5: Grow 1mpl, Bloom 3mpl, Hygrozyme 1mpl. Molasses 1tbs/4L.