What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

x18 Tom Hill

Green Highland

These were from a batch made in 2009 from @Raco and sent from Tom Hill as freebies when I grabbed Mendo Docs Og from him in April. Was hella surprised to get these and truly grateful.Sent 20+ beans. Been wanting to grow X18 for a long time and just didn’t know where to get the beans. All of Toms are bucket list for me. Wasn’t expecting to run into him on forums as I’m also very new to them and just stumbled into some threads about haze but as luck would have here we are. Was thinking about grabbing cider kush from real seed co or KWIK just a few weeks before these came but I didn’t. Anyway, enough about the happenstance. I soaked 11 in RO water with H2O2 for about 16-18 hours and went straight to promix HP with mycorrhiza. Kept them at 21.5 degrees soil temps and ambient temps were 25 degrees with 65 percent humidity.Everything has sprouted, wasn’t expecting that as they’re 13-14 years old but I’ll definitely take it. Going to probably freeze the rest and use these. Was contemplating popping all but space issues would force me to grow them all tiny and Ide rather grow them out a little. I was already only expecting a few to pop but as of now 11. Batting 100 percent so far.
F4F680F8-4F66-4E85-98EB-987BE85635CE.jpeg

revegeta666