What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

WTF is wrong with my plants?

troutman

Seed Whore
I have serious growing issues.

I've been growing for well over 25 years so it's not like I'm a new grower.
But I have never had plants get this problem. I've tried 2 different soils
and have kept my eye on temp, pH, nutrient levels, light levels using a
light meter etc.

I haven't done anything different from my past grows.

It's like WTF is going on. This is like 4 grows since July that end like this.
Am I being attacked by some new plant disease? I have looked at some
roots using a USB microscope and only saw a few springtails and nematodes.
I'm trying peroxide now to deal with the nematodes even though there's
only a few of them.

Hope somebody can figure this out. :thank you:

full

full

full

full

full

jackspratt61

I have serious growing issues.

I've been growing for well over 25 years so it's not like I'm a new grower.
But I have never had plants get this problem. I've tried 2 different soils
and have kept my eye on temp, pH, nutrient levels, light levels using a
light meter etc.

I haven't done anything different from my past grows.

It's like WTF is going on. This is like 4 grows since July that end like this.
Am I being attacked by some new plant disease? I have looked at some
roots using a USB microscope and only saw a few springtails and nematodes.
I'm trying peroxide now to deal with the nematodes even though there's
only a few of them.

Hope somebody can figure this out. :thank you:

full

full

full

full

full
Have you checked your water lately? Bought new nutes?

troutman

Seed Whore