What's new

who loves BMW automobiles?

southflorida

lives on planet 4:20
Veteran
I have a BMW 530i..(2001-2003 model)....in mint condition....bought a few years ago from a friend who imports cars from Germany

he called me from Germany and said he found this car from an old fart who seems to have driven it to the store and back.....it was 3 years old and had 60.000 original kilometers....I said I'm buying it hommie...straight up

for Germany that is very little.....the car looked like new inside and out

it is an automatic/tiptronic.....and the bitch is fast....for sure

anyway.....I have been driving for about 23 years...started driving in Ft. Lauderdale when I was 15 years old (for the first year around my townhouse community without license).....first car was a 1978 chevy malibu.....dark blue with original rims....like those undercover autos driven by stupid ass cops

to make a long story short....I have owned and driven fords, chevys, buicks, cadillacs, toyotas, in America

and Mercedes, Subaru, Audi, Mitsubishi, and a few others in Eastern Europe.....and for me personally there is no other car like a BMW

I can say for 100% it is the only material thing in the world from which I get 100% pleasure 100% of the time.......like they advertise....it is pleasure behind the wheel

the best times for me are when I drive to the Netherlands through Germany doing 250 km/h.......it is the closest thing to bliss I have ever experienced....and driving back home 250 km/h with huge bags of weed hidden *well* is double the pleasure...lmfao

there is no other car that gives you that *experience* for that kind of money....the sound of the engine....with the take off....the smoothness of the ride....i even get goose bumps thinking about it when I ride

it is the only thing i will miss (besides my wife and pug of course) when I die and go to heaven...lol....(a pug is a dog...for anyone who doesn't know)

anyway.....who else....*loves* BMW and why

Last edited:

southflorida