What's new

White OG V2.0 - Smokin Tree

Hi hi!

Thought I'd try my hand at doing a bit of a journal...only done 1 before and between work, family and growing it can get a

bit busy but I'll try and keep it up to date the best I can.

Picked up a few packs of karma's offerings over the last few months, got Happy brother bx2 ( supposed to be a 10 or 12

pack but only 6 came in the vial...not a biggy I usually only pop 5 seeds at a time and the rest are just usually back up),

biker kush and white og v2.0.

Well I decided to try the white og v2 first, so on with the show!

I've only been growing a few years so I'm no expert but I think I'm not a noobie either, guess others can judge that! My

basic setup is 2x 1000w lights, 5gal pots using LC's soiless mix amended with blood, bone, kelp, ect and I usually feed

with guano teas a few times through flower for an added boost.

Germination:
I started 5 seeds and all 5 popped within 24 hours, 4 out of 5 ended up female :)
These little suckers have been super healthy, green and vigorous...at least in my eye!

I feel pretty happy because there seems to be a decent amount of variation hopefully from one side of the cross to the

next, I have 2 that shot up very fast and are pretty tall, 1 that has stayed sort of short and didnt stretch much and 1

that seems pretty much in between as far as size and stretch. They seem to like my soil / teas with the exception of 1, the

middle of the road plant I think has a bit too much N as it has some eagle claw leaves up top but they seem to grow out the

older they get so this plant will be skipping the teas for a while.

Pictures say more than I can
Here are some veg shots right before they were changed to 12/12 lighting

WOG1
WOG1_002.jpg

WOG2
WOG2_004.jpg

WOG3
WOG3_002.jpg

WOG4
WOG4_003.jpg

ST

And here we are a couple days ago at day 23 of 12/12

WOG1
WOG1_D23_003.jpg

WOG2
WOG2_D23_003.jpg

WOG3
WOG3_D23_002.jpg

WOG4
WOG4_D23_003.jpg