What's new

Waffle Grow Show. SOG Madness!

welcome to my grow show. If you have any questions ask. I am no expert my greenthumb is not as good as most people here but i will answer as many questions and also take as many advice as i can. Peace!

Before.

The second to back row is all bubblegum, those all the way in the back that is tall is some dpdxgdp and dj ck. The 2 right trays are sensi star and the one next to it which is far bottom right are mix of ss and bg.

After.

Wow after that loaded up 4 more trays with bubblegum, need to have a smoke :joint:

These are the sensi stars. the SS and BG is about 16 days into flower or so.

These are some BG that took the chop shop today at day 60, i accidently chop it i was suppose to let it go another 5 days. Shotting for 4lb for these 2 trays.

These are some Double Purple Doja x GDP from Outlaw, these beaners are the best go get them on the bay. They are the healthiest in my garden.

4 pheonos in all,blue, red, yellow, and sky blue if you can see the circle, the one in the back pink is a DJ short cocoa kush.

All of the dpdxgdp smells lemony looks very high yield i love it.

This one looks very promising a purple pheono from dpdxgdp.

This is my other dj cocoa kush, i only got 2 female from the beaners.

I got this sensi star pheono that is PHAT!

:rasta: :rasta:

Last edited:
thanx for the kind words,

@Funkbomb yea they sure are loving everything, i haven't had plants like these before

I just finished chopping the 2 trays today, they look like 4lbs give or take 1 or 2 oz. Dry yield will be ready in 7 days from today.

DIGITALHIPPY

Veteran
what a nice setup you got, i love how clean and pro it looks. must make maintinance easy with the 4x4s kneww high and plenty of under canopy space for air, although personaly i think you trim too much it cleans things up quite nice.
i cant believe you dont pack more in there and you harvest so much.
what do you do for cooling? thoes are 1k hps's im assuming.