What's new

Tatoo's Ladies!

earth77

I got the idea when i saw Mrs Babbas avitar. Thats my signature i love a blue rose so beautiful it was my first tat and like all my tat's they are symbolic and have a story behind them.I would love to see and hear you ladies pics and story's of your artistic side in skin that is. ill be working on my 4th next week and cant wait to share Love and peace to all
<3earth<3

Monad

ahahaha tramp stamps, thats great...so is space ghost!
I won't post the pic on my skin, but I'll post a pic of what it is and what it means.
perseverancepatienceendjq5.png

So I've got that on the back of my forearm, and a lot more in the making (I started tattooing recently, self taught so I've been at it getting supplies and knowledge for several years) They mean a lot to me, so I try and sit on an idea for several months...skin space is valuable.

This one means:
Perseverance, Patience, Endurance
which is a mantra to me, without it I wouldn't be here, and it keeps me going through the hard times... I couldn't begin to explain what these things have done for me personally. Saved my damn life lets leave it at that, which is worthy of a tattoo for sure.

I'd like to see a tattoo forum up for everyone male/female... Love to see some more tats.

Mrs.Babba

THE CHIMNEY!!
ICMag Donor
Veteran
:laughing: That looks soooooo weird!! *shakes head* thats one of those "what the hell where they thinking?" kinda things!!! lol

Herbalistic

Herbal relaxation...
Veteran
:laughing:

Guy´s doing serious time must be "delighted" when they see that lady shaking "boobs" at the gong, eh? :D

I agree with you mrs. babba, that really is one of those "what the hell he was thinking" thangs :nono: First I zoomed the thumb, I looked it wasnt tattoo, but a body painting instead, especially the neck part looks like it´s covered in paint mass etc..

This or that.. One heck of an artist hands down :bow:

Koi

Koi