What's new

Real G13 haze?

GoatCheese

Veteran
MrNice's G13Haze is a re-pro made with Nevil's old seed stock ...if Shanti still sells these, i dunno.

GoatCheese

Veteran
I don't think so. their G13Widow has Skunk in it,why i dunno, but i think the G13Haze is a pure repro,iirc, thou i haven't grown it yet. I remember Shanti telling some of the G13Haze plants having some nanner issues and he said he made them for selection/breeding projects.
..but like i said, i haven't grown my G13Haze seeds yet, so i have no personal experience.

You can find pictures of these over at MrNice forums. here's one link:
https://www.mrnice.nl/forum/g13-x-haze/4776-2010-g13-x-haze-7.html

Dr.Young

K+ vibes
Veteran
MNS g13haze does not have skunk in it.... its a old seed ibl.......Only the other g13 strains have skunk in them because there was no g13 pure seed to use... Basically he had g13xskunk, and g13xhaze seeds to play with... Its g13xhaze C...

willydread

Dread & Alive
Veteran
Thanks, I didn't want to throw mud on mns, I just seemed to remember that their G13 used in the various crosses (therefore also G13 haze) was an old Neville G13 x skunk seed, selected by Shanti towards the G13 side ...
I probably messed up ...

romanoweed

According to what Conclusion i read there was only a G13(the leaked Seedling) x Haze , wich survived. The original clone was never seen since decades, and is nomore to find..

So acording to what i read, one of the few breeders wich still might be or lately been working with this first Generation Cross: G13(the leaked Seedling) x Haze , is: Soma from Somaseeds, and an other (if i reacal right) might be Mr Nice, it is speculated he might have it....

Many others were often debunked as: G13(the leaked Seedling) x Haze x Haze ! So another Cross to Haze and therefore only 1/4 of: G13(the leaked Seedling) .. No more so special..