What's new

Pink hairs mystery strain.

#1cheesebuds

Veteran
So I've been growing for a for around 20+ years, and only a few times over those years I have gotten pink hairs on my cannabis flowers. And other times ive gotten purple flowers.

Now if only I could remember what's batch of buds this seed came from as I have so many seeds. The problem is that ive been bad about rembering to put a name On the seeds I store. And 90% of the seeds i grow are from mids.

This is a pink haired sativa and It seems to be flowering well as of now. I hope she grows a big frosty donky kong flower.

20211218_220634.jpg
20211218_214534.jpg
20211218_215008.jpg
20211218_214510.jpg

VerdantGreen

Genetics Facilitator
Boutique Breeder
Mentor
ICMag Donor
Veteran
The sharply serrated leaves and the pink pistils look quite similar to Mr.G's Cherry Bomb - which is a Maui Wowie line.

not sure i can post a pic from my gallery, but i have a Cherry Bomb album in my profile... take a look.

VG

Dr.Young

K+ vibes
Veteran
Lot of pink lines and possibilities... Even environmental effecting it. Nepali has broad pool.... afghani....paki.... indians.... africans...s/c americans... My first ever plant was a black widow cross with pink pistils but it was outside in a sandpit in a partycup that i left untouched for the whole cycle.

Dr.Young

K+ vibes
Veteran
Man.... Early Pearl sounding good right about now. mmmmmmm
Back when there was 3+ seed companies and just a few copycats.... Before the 2005ish clone only, closet breeder, and forum flooding of seed companies. Shamelss hype teams on the forums reselling/relabeling the work of DJ, Simon, Sam's crew, Neville's crew, etc.

I think ima get some Early Pearl, and EarlyPearl haze.......Moral of that story lol

Dug dealing 101

Looks like his led light.could be wrong though. Ive had hawaiin when i was a kid have blue hairs.dried brown though.dont get ur hopes up yet.it just mite dry red orange or brown.kool picture though

PoweredByLove

Most Loved