What's new

Michigan Medical Marijuana TRUTHS

Whats up everone Wanted to get a discussion going on, from people on the front lines i have a lot of ideas and need some help getting the right contacts and finding out the best way to help patients who need good organic medicine like myself..... The love for the plant streches way back i have been growing outdoors for 8 years on and off..... i watched my father suffer and die from cancer for no reason other then The lies being told and at that time i was to young to help i haden't smoked yet....:(

Now my daughter has been diagnosed with JXG a rather rare skin disorder that has a chance of turning cancerous or just disapeering.. And i believe a form of Medical marijuana Might Just be the deciding factor.. Just like so many other of these "Medical Disorders" they are all bs when we look at what marijuana can do for are body and are minds natural well being...
My only Problem is i live in Ohio right On the MICH border i have a cottage in Brooklyn MI and am currently in the process of getting My Med MAR Card but i need to find a good job in MI doing good things for the planet so i can move up to gods country (Michigan) and potentialy save my daughter future and Live out the rest of my days In service to all the people repressed by this damn country's lies that marijuana is bad..
It makes me Sick Please contact me and also share your truths ....... WE MUST ALL BECOME INDIVIDUALS AND THEN JOIN TOGETHER AND PRACTICE PASSION FOR THE GREATER GOOD OF MAN KIND *P5 peace,plant,pray,people,planet

DankSide

Bump for this soul to be helped by a more knowledgeable member in the MI MMJ scene! I'm curious if any have suggestions pertaining to the treatment of your daughter's condition. Perhaps topical applications? May also be good to ask the minds frequenting Dr. Jay's medical section.