What's new

Kush O Nesia testers (Amnesia x Sfv OG Kush) by Irie Lion

Irie_Lion

Free up the Herbs....Let the Sacrament grow!
Veteran
Greets one and all...first out wanna send a big up to Karma for selecting I as a tester for some of his new gear!!! This is my first time growing out any of his gear and I'm really lookin forward to it ;)

About my setup etc...

Lighting

In veg I'll be using 1 - 126w led from HGL for the first week or so til my flowering room clear out and I rearrange things to accommodate another 126w panel for a total of 252w.

For flowering they will be moved under my 600w hps with pl reflector and might toss up my other 400w beside it for a total of 1000w. Still havnt decided if I will use a mh or hps in it though...lumatek digi and daystar ac hood.

Medium of choice will be coco outta da bag from bcuzz using H&G's coco a&b nutes with roots excel, multizyme, top booster etc... As for containers they will more than likely be 1.5 gal sq pots handwatered.

I plan on toppin them when they reach the 4-6th node and depending on stretch using a lil trainin as well. The seeds were put in moist paper towel for about 24hrs before all but one opened before I placed them into small yogurt sized cups filled with coco...oh yea this was on Saturday and as of today all but the one seed have broken the surface and doin well. Pics to come soon...I gotta use a friends pc to upload them so it will prob be wknd before I can post them.

I think that bout covers it for now...ill check in again soon with another update n pics....

Good vibez

D

danimarie193

I am tagged up cant wait to see these. Have been thinking about his Bubbas Brother.

PoopyTeaBags

State Liscensed Care Giver/Patient, Assistant Trai
Veteran
sounds good irie im along for the ride you should fine something nice in those.

Irie_Lion

Veteran