What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

If the button is pressed ?

944s2

ICMag Donor
Veteran
Now Macron has just said that much worse is coming for Ukraine after a call with Putin ,,
Calls for boots on the ground and reading that if Russia launched ?, that it’s likely to be in the North Sea and somewhere between Denmark and The U.K. ,,,,,it’s vagueness was alarming,,,,could be bollocks,,
If Genocide become “ proven “ in the next few weeks or months then it’s gonna be off if not before then,,
I have no military experience and don’t know very much about nuclear warfare,,,,
When this lunatic threatened basically the whole world ,,,should anybody get involved and I looked at his face and
thought this bastard is up for WW3,,,,,
Could part of the U.K. or parts of the EU be taken out in an act of vengeance for whatever reasons? Or will the early warning systems stop it?,,
Our government seemingly supporting people to go fight in the Ukraine is adding fuel to the fire but lots of volunteers from many countries are going out to fight against the invasion,,,,

mexcurandero420

See the world through a puff of smoke
Veteran
EMPs shuts down everything.Finally you can watch the stars and meanwhile gasping for air, because of the toxic fumes in industrial areas.

moose eater

Sorry mexcurandero,,,,
could you please enlighten me,,,
EMPs,,,?

Electromagnetic Pulse; potentially kills radio frequencies and other electronic function.