What's new

Here is my current project..

pthway4

This grow has had its ups and down...2 moves and a room shortage were issues.....I had to take my old room down due to a new family member.

Here it goes....

picture.php

picture.php

after transplant
picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

I just ordered some original blueberry for the next project.....more to come :fsu::fsu:

pthway4

Thanks...I always appreciate compliments from established farmers....

I am growing the main strain....Bagseed!!!! But do have some blueberry on the way!!!

pthway4

Okay here we go...

Okay here we go...

I finally got an idea how this site works...it's only been almost two years but hey if I was a rocket scientist I 'd be...well a rocket scientist....

So I am going to start a new grow that all can follow with interest...Why may you ask..? Well these plants

Sorry this is so blurry..
picture.php

picture.php

picture.php

All advice, hints, thoughts or cultivating tips are welcome....please post away...pics are always welcome especially if they educate..Thank you to all that stop in...I will be active with this thread...

vintner

Careful, I just had my bullshit meter recalibrated
Veteran
Didn't know you had a grow thread Bro. Tagged! :rasta:

pthway4

This thread is for you guys...

This thread is for you guys...

You can watch the progress of Original Blueberry until it is mature enough to take cuts.....Then they will be public..........EXCITING!!!!!!!

pthway4

In the world of Buds...there is only one solution..

In the world of Buds...there is only one solution..

GROW more!!!