What's new

Herb in Barcelona

two heads

Veteran
My sweetie and I are going to Barcelona for two weeks in May and I am encouraged by what I hear about Spain being very liberal when it comes to ganja. As far as I know though, they don't have any Amsterdam style coffee shops where we can purchase bud or hash.

Hopefully, someone will tell me I am wrong and let me know where to find them. Failing that, does anyone know a safe way to get herb while in Barcelona?

Yeah, i dont think there are any coffeeshops. hmm, this isnt the best way to get smoke, but, honestly, if you just walk around las ramblas, certain parts, i forget which ones, there will be people who usually have hash or bud, just gotta catch their eye. For lack of a better term, look for some black guys, i cannot remember their true nationality or whatever. I studied there for a month a couple of years ago. One kid was able to find some pretty dank bud, but i think he met a college kid. The hash was pretty okay, and the weed, was pretty okay too. Anyways, its not too hard to find smoke there. Then again, amdam is always a short short flight away, and travel between european countries on airlines, security is much more calm and easy than in the states.

anyways, barcelona is retardedly beautiful and it shouldnot be too hot there in may. Should be ridiculously nice. I am a daily smoker and barca was so beautiful and so fun that i only bought weed once. Just didnt care if i had any smoke as long as there were beautiful beaches, women, and delicious booze. God I miss it.

ripOG