What's new

Heaviest Indica?

cr0n

ICMag Donor
Veteran
I usuallly don't grow too many indica or indica dom plants. Recently my wife got diagnosed with fibromyalgia. I hear heavy indica's are good for fibro patients. I already searched the medical forum hear and several others sites.

So all you indica lover's tell me the heaviest indica that you have experienced. Please detail the high and taste for me. I want like fall asleep with the blunt in my hand kinda bud. I hear Romulan is good, but I have no experience with it.

reservationlabs

ICMag Donor
Veteran
Sensi Star might be a good place to start. It is a potent Indica. It has a nice Lemon flavor. It isn't really smoke a nicely rolled joint and go out and do things type of smoke, it is a smoke a nicely rolled joint and sit in the recliner and doze off type of smoke or lay in bed at night watching TV and wake up in the morning with the TV watching you type of smoke.

Good product.

D.S. Toker. MD

Veteran
I like it! I like it!
There isnt any doubt that an indica type sensi star pheno with a good cure is a sledgehammer. More sativa leaning pheno's can be a little jittery for me sometimes though.

Here's some redeyed partykillers that knumb the head, senses and good sense. Do not drive or operate heavy machinery.....
UBC chemo - one of the canadians sites sells it still
Black Domina
Super crystal, homegrown fantasy
Maple leaf indica with a cure is narcotic as hell.

cr0n

ICMag Donor
Veteran
thanks for the input guys. Ya, sensi star, i like that idea.

Right now I have the following moms. Chem d x og, NYCD, SSCH, and C99.

Keep 'em coming

SOTF420

Humble Human, Freedom Fighter, Cannabis Lover, Bre
ICMag Donor
Veteran
LUI or Legends Ultimate Indica by Legends & Spice of Life joint project

Also found in some new crosses by Dutchgrown, but the one crossed with C99 is not going to give you the effect you want as Cindy 99 is more sativa & up awake buzz.