What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Greetings from Germany!

Uncle Iroh

Premium user
Please allow me to introduce myself:
My name is Martin, 40 and I grow our lovely plant for 11y now. Tried many different setups from soil to coco to hydro and my next project will be living soil.
Back from "the lab" to nature, I guess. ^^

Cannabis will be legal on April, 1st and we are very excited about it.
I want to apply for a job there or make my own buisness as some kind of a grow consultant.

Fell free to ask me anything. I'm also a chess teacher, so fell free to ask me for a game!

Martin aka Uncle Iroh

Uncle Iroh

Premium user
Thank you for your warm welcome here!
high & welcome

but doint forget you can grow legal after first of july not at april ;)

best vibez & greetz
D
Hi dimodz! For us home growers 3 plants and 50g/month dry harvest is allowed at April.

Cannabis Sozial Clubs will be introduced at the beginning of july.

Do you have any further questions about the legalisation prozess?

Uncle Iroh

Premium user
but the clones or seeds can be get legal only from csc and that not happening before the summer ;)
I see you are certainly in the picture about this topic! You are allowed to get seeds after April, 1st either online or you can buy them in the Netherlands. It's not forbidden to get them across the border after that.

Btw: Here is my thread to some kind of a "test" the German/Swiss forum is doing with me atm:

Lawrence57

Please allow me to introduce myself:
My name is Martin, 40 and I grow our lovely plant for 11y now. Tried many different setups from soil to coco to hydro and my next project will be living soil.