What's new

Dutch Master Reverse-Does it work to prevent seeds?

paparock

Hi, I have hermies that I sprayed with DM reverse. I don't think it has stopped the male pollen sacs from developing but I hope that it will halt seed production. Does anyone have any experience with it?
Thanks!

Zen Master

Cannasseur
Veteran
I used it once while in the parameters of application and once just barely outside of them (in regards to timeframe) and it completely fried my plants. absolutely worthless, not even for hash..

I highly advise against using DM reverse on flowering plants.

944s2

ICMag Donor
Veteran
Hi, I have hermies that I sprayed with DM reverse. I don't think it has stopped the male pollen sacs from developing but I hope that it will halt seed production. Does anyone have any experience with it?
Thanks!
hiya, genetics are the most important factor,but i have been using dm reverse for many years even back when it was called feminizer, i use it 7days into bloom and again 10days later, plants never affected and never experienced beans in my crop but i use mainly as back up always making sure genetics are right but i always grow from seed and i will always use reverse,some people swear by it others think its dog-piss, i speak as i find,never no seeds and never use reverse outside the recommended time-frame, good luck, peace and safe growing s2:tiphat:

homebrew420

if pollen has dropped and pollination occurred, you are going to have seeds. Should not affect seed production.

Good luck

madalasatori

Veteran
It completely fried my plants I thought I was gonna lose the whole crop will never go near it again worst grow product I've ever used

festivus

STAY TOASTY MY FRIENDS!
ICMag Donor
Veteran
Tried it a few times with little success. Bitch of it was that the grow shop insisted I needed to buy the "Penetrator" to use with the Reverse. The Penetrator cost more than the Reverse!

S

SooperSmurph