What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Destroyer thread deleted? Why?

Status
Not open for further replies.

befa

You have money, you pay!
You don't have dough, you don't pay!
But one thing's for sure: access to information must be open to all, free, simple and unrestricted! Here and elsewhere
You sell seeds and culture-related material, and you pay for your advertising. So far, it's going in the right direction, as in any business.
But where it doesn't work anymore is if I'm a member, a new member, then I can't access all the topics if I don't take out a premium subscription, or if I'm a veteran.
And what is this veteran bullshit? Respect, wisdom?
Don't young people, or new subscribers, deserve knowledge?
For me, a guy in sandals or a guy in sandjak has the same right to information.
You should put the emphasis on those who have dough and can participate in this honorable project, more freedom and not division, I think that's understandable for everyone here.

WHIPEDMEAT

Modortalan
Supermod
Veteran
new members, and young ones have thousands of informative threads to read, and be part of it anywhere on the forum, all those that had ongoing thread at vendors forums and asked for it to be relocated, all was/will be done when asked.
read CA++s comments, and you will understand

Marz

Stray Cat
420club
It's clear that you base your decisions in superficial information.

My first profile here dates back to 2010.
Left in 2015.

There are two ways to do something like this in a community: engaging people or splitting them.
You chose to split.
Poor business decision.

WHIPEDMEAT

Modortalan
Supermod
Veteran