What's new

Casey Jones Day 13 of 12/12 250 H.P.S

Rushoe

Let me know what you guys think Cj @ 13 days I know it's nothing special just yet but just wanted to post something up for you guys to see it's in a DR60 in Roots Organics soil(Bomb Soil)Hitting them with the FoxFarm nutes 2nd time indoor last grow didn't go so hot so I hope I get it down a lil bit better this time.

Attachments

• PICT0251.jpg
    PICT0251.jpg
    113.8 KB · Views: 5
  • PICT0254.jpg
    PICT0254.jpg
    124.4 KB · Views: 5
  • PICT0247.jpg
    PICT0247.jpg
    86.5 KB · Views: 5
Last edited:

Rushoe

Well fellas it was already a lil mini mom that the homie gave to me it was already topped i just gave it some more light and vegged about two months lots of super cropping and the homie shot me two applications of phosphload??? I think it's called to help out with the stretch ...Thanx guys for all the comments. wanted to hear what u guys had to say...And tips/Input is always welcome I am still kinda new to this ..Grat3fulh3ad the creator says I am off to a nice start them it must be=)

Rushoe

Oh and fyi fellas it's just one plant in a 3 gallon grow bag was vegged in one gallon full of coco and in too the 3 gallon soil for flower.

brainlab

hey ... same situation here , 3 days in flower behind you on my casey .. looks alot like yours in apparence ,... she got to big on me so she whent in the 12/12 tent =)

ill post a pic later , if ok ? ..

Rushoe

hey ... same situation here , 3 days in flower behind you on my casey .. looks alot like yours in apparence ,... she got to big on me so she whent in the 12/12 tent =)

ill post a pic later , if ok ? ..

Yeah man hell yeah post it up....Would love to check it out....

brainlab

here is my Casey jones , 13 days 12/12 in 8 gallons of organic soil.

imo the best smoke ever !! .... casey jones that is =)

Rushoe