What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

becoming a legal smoker

Mystic

To everyone who are legal smokers: What are the prcedural rules to prop 215. For the past seven years I live with migranes. It wasn't until college I began to take meds. The worked great although the sleeping pills would leave me groggy the following morning. Since then I graduated from college and my former Medical provider Kaiser Permanente has cancelled coverage and are awaiting a new policy contract. Before I agree I need to know what to ask for. I have become a fan of many Sativa/indica variety's that remedy my aillment, my treat is documented. I live in Southern California right outside Los Angelas. Can you help me?

DrJay2001

now at peace
If you've found that cannabis helps your migraine then you might want to call either Dr. Denny in Lake Forest (Orange County) or Dr. Claudia Jensen (Ventura County). They will set up appointments with you and for about $150-200 will do an evaluation. Good luck!

Yours,
Dr. Jay

ps: There's also Dr. Sterner in El Cajon

Rifstonian

Hi!,
I just got my prescription a month ago and its the best thing thats happened to me since I discovered cannabis in 1977! the oakland doc was easy to talk to and very prompt.no hassles at all and going to the pharmacy now is my favorite field trip I could make!

G

Qualifiers ?

Qualifiers ?

Doc

What are the different conditions/ailments or for that matter what meds does the qualifying agency except for marijuana being a suitable treatment?