What's new

AutoFlower Adventure

stevefrench

hey everyone, this is my first time with autos.. the strain im growing is mossy jem.. only about a week into flower so far... i love these things already.

autos seem amazing for outdoor growing (my preference) so my intention was to make seeds and start breeding in some other genetics i have, but i only got 1 male from the pack and it was killed by thrips before i could get rid of them.

i still have a lovely little girl going, i would love to see her ripe with seed but i guess i'll just have to smoke some sensi if that doesnt happen :joint:

dscf8964.jpg

dscf9077u.jpg

dscf9075u.jpg

dscf9073.jpg

DSCF9130.jpg

DSCF9131.jpg

DSCF9127.jpg

DSCF9136.jpg

DSCF9178.jpg

DSCF9107.jpg

M

mossy

Hey stevefrench...
I have just realised..in your new photos..
You have her in a Herb pot.

No wonder she looks so happy...
a herb pot for your herb...:laughing:

Man..I thought I Pampered mine..but even they don't have Designer homes.

Those little slits are for planting extra herbs in...don't suppose you have any AF's left do you...?

ES was right..she is showing pink on the calyx's..but overhead bud still looks pure white.
I suspect she May be one of the baby pinks.

Any smell yet..?

Are you hitting her with flower ferts now...
they are very greedy once they have sexed.

If you see a forecasted patch of Dank coming your way..
stop the food and flush her as much as poss...with pure water.

Don't know why but ALL AF's seem to stress with ferts in low light..
and they either let the aphids in..or they will mold.

Karma sent for sunny skies m8.

stevefrench

a herb pot indeed! i had some thyme, oregano and parsley growing in there before... got a couple and they seem to work great.... i will definitely be looking for more

i would love to plant a couple autos in there, all ive got left is purple kush and bubba kush S1's and some mazar freebies