What's new

Anyone Here A Mason?

krunchbubble

Dear Haters, I Have So Much More For You To Be Mad
Veteran
Im Currently A "Knocker"...

Been Hanging With The Brotherhood The Last Few Months. GREAT Bunch Of Guys I Must Say...

They Can PARTY, drink me under the table....

floralheart

Veteran
Practicing yes, card carrying, no. I'm American first. My only allegiance is family and the state.

Natural law and the craft are one thing, but subversive hereditary organizations within the States, I'm not good with. Having said that, some of the best advice I've received has been from a 97 year old cousin, an eastern star. Advice founded in love. And having said that, mystical jews and european spies should go see moloch.

My grandfather's brother made good business connections, but he also said it was the faggiest thing he's ever been a part of. He was one of those die with your boots on kind of guys, not much of a metaphysician.

Do what your heart tells you. Focus on the non-physical. You'll learn the natural laws of the ancient world. Or maybe you won't. My co worker had been a Rainbow and knows absolutely nothing at this point. She's still adjusting to the scope of the world around her.

And finally, find something you enjoy and apply your magic to it. Yes, it's real, but you have to study it for yourself and experience the transformation. If strange things are too strange for you, stick with the social aspects.

Red Fang

Veteran
I thought these guys were described in other threads here as some evil illuminati that controlled the world for millenia and out to tighten their grip. Who they REALLY are I would like to know. Someone is trying to get my brother to join, but my brother thinks it's a "Boy Scouts for grown men". Are those the guys that wear silly antlers on their head or something? sorry, I really don't know much but would like to, out of curiosity, not interested in joining.

floralheart

Veteran