What's new

400w HPS - Bagseed - Soil

Hi

Wasnt going to do a grow diary, hence why im already a month into the grow... but Im a little (read: ALOT) bored, so why not ey?

Grow Tent: .5x.9x1.6m
Medium: Canna Terra Pro
Light: 400w HPS Cooltube
Strain: Unknown
Ventilation: Cant remember the specs for the fans but got two, centrifugal fan for the carbon filter and another fan for the cooltube. Passive intake.
Temps: 22c to 29c (a little high at times)

The seed showed its tap root on the 28th March so popped it into the soil. Popped through on the 30th March. So its pretty much smack on one month old at the moment.

Began LSTing it around the middle of the month to encourage as much branching as possible. Seems to be working a treat.

Lemme know what you think

7th April
1zyed8l.jpg

13th April
xkwqkw.jpg

21mrnfo.jpg

15th April
30wqixx.jpg

16th April
2ilbj2v.jpg

Looks delightful m8 , i'm far from an expert but i've a feeling this baby has an indica leaning. Look forward to seeing how she goes , all the more educational matter for me to peruse and see how it should be done :D

brennye

That's a bag seed on a mission if I ever saw one! Really nice LST job, if you can keep that canopy as flat as it is now through the flower stretch I think it could yield pretty decent. Shame you didn't get two females, could be flowering now and fill up that rectangle footprint nicely....Interested for a smoke report though, looks like a hybrid for sure....

Have you started thinking about the next grow? :smoke:

Yea im thinking its mostly indica also...

And yeah, im really happy with how even I've got the canopy atm...shouldn't be too hard to keep on top of either.

Im spewing re only the one plant. Had 3 seeds. One was a massively stunted mutant and the other never popped up out of the soil. So fingers crossed its a lady.