What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

1970 Colombian Gold

HippieCannaGen

Hello all, i have these '70 Colombian Gold flowering from original seeds my father collected back in 1970, they sat in an old film cannister until 2016 when he passed and inherited his seed collection. It wasnt a large collection by any means but it was a small selection of strain from 1969-1975. All original seeds he collected from bales/bricks/bundles that he "obtained" during that time.

These are currently on the end of week 16, and in my opinion habe 9-10 ish more weeks to go before they are ready for harvest

ive been growing landraces since 2014 and gearing up to begin doing preservation runs of every strain i habe from my dad. I wanted to get experience growing long flowering plants before i dove into these.

Attachments

• IMG_20220201_185150.jpg
    IMG_20220201_185150.jpg
    84.9 KB · Views: 251
  • IMG_20220203_190152.jpg
    IMG_20220203_190152.jpg
    53.3 KB · Views: 206
  • IMG_20220203_190205.jpg
    IMG_20220203_190205.jpg
    52.9 KB · Views: 224
  • IMG_20220126_163635.jpg
    IMG_20220126_163635.jpg
    66.5 KB · Views: 257
  • IMG_20220203_152437.jpg
    IMG_20220203_152437.jpg
    54.6 KB · Views: 252
  • IMG_20220126_163643.jpg
    IMG_20220126_163643.jpg
    65.4 KB · Views: 233
  • IMG_20220127_122143.jpg
    IMG_20220127_122143.jpg
    66.7 KB · Views: 233

Hempy McNoodle