What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

sheffeild Blues x [Blues x (Blues x Blueberry)

Status
Not open for further replies.
C

cheesey

this is my first time breeding reg seeds all ive worked with is autos

meny months ago i was gifted some clones of the blues ,after hearing how nice the blues is to smoke i wanted too try make some seeds what would be as close to the blues clone but in seed form .
i germed a pack of Blues x Blues x Blueberry to find a male to work with . out of the 10 pk of seeds all 10 germed i had 5 fems what i binned and 5 males , 2 of the males were blues dom and 1 realy stood out so i used him for my breeding male .
i only vegged 1 of the blues clones for 1 week and used a 200w envirolte to flower it , i brushed polen on to 1 bud site and saved the rest in a vial and placed into my frezzer .
i have still got the male under 24h light for him to reveg . (ill add photos soon its at my other growroom )

i got 40 ish seeds from the bud i let them dry for 2 weeks and put 10 in tissue a cpl of days ago . out of the 10 ,9 germed within 48 hours .

ill add more here in a cpl of weeks when the seedlings are bigger .

thanks for looking .

Last edited:

~Shhh~

JETS
Veteran
This should be interesting cheesey, what will you do with the progeny? Will they be backcrossed to the Blues? Is this a seedline in the making bro? Kinda close to the Ugorg strain smellyberry

C

cheesey

This should be interesting cheesey, what will you do with the progeny? Will they be backcrossed to the Blues? Is this a seedline in the making bro? Kinda close to the Ugorg strain smellyberry