What's new

First Indoor Grow Pics

tokinjoe

This is my first time posting pics here so take it easy on me. It's also my first attempt at taking digital pics of my plants with a new camera. These are 3 big bud X northern lights, one of which I hope to use as a mother for clones to put outdoors. Two are showing indica while the other shows the sativa influence.

3469bb_x_nl_indica_pheno-thumb.jpg

3469bbxnl_indica_pheno-thumb.jpg

3469bb_x_nl_sativa_pheno-thumb.jpg

tokinjoe

Hmmm, 2 1/2 weeks, close to 3 maybe?? Sry bro but I didn't write it down. On a whim, I started them at a friends house, before I moved them to my safehouse grow at my other friends house....Wish I could grow in my own, but the Mrs ain't going for it. :confused:

tokinjoe

Some more. These are of some seeds a friend sent me. He has an AK mother that every clone grown goes purple. He crossed it with another AK male he has and calls it Purple AK. Not the best photos, but it's the best I can do at this point with my camera. Hope you like:

3469purple_AK_1-thumb.jpg

3469purple_AK_2-thumb.jpg

The plant on the bottom left has some leaf droop on the ends of a couple of them, not sure what this is coming from.
3469Purple_AK_1-thumb.jpg

kov

Polskaaa, bialo-czerwonaaa
Hey Tokinjoe, if they are at 5-6th node, then they're ready to top. 3-rd week is also quite a good moment. I've got a very similar grow going on right now, though I can not show you pics, unless you go to OG, where my gallery is.

(Hmmm, gotta find some time to upload pics to IC)

tokinjoe

2 bb x nl and one of my ak's were at node 6-7 so I went ahead and topped em. Hopefully I can get some good clones out of them.

Bleek

Lookin Good My Friend!

Lookin Good My Friend!