What's new

Growing with Menstruation :)

How goes it everyone😄? Well my name is Cindy this is my first grow I started everything from seeds I wouldn't say I have no experience at all my mother showed me a lot of gardening tricks with her house plants as a kid and my boyfriend has been growing for about 10 years 8 of which we've been together so I've learned a lot just being a pair of eyes and ears for all that time . During all that time id always wonder the different things you could do with plants, there's a lot more pictures and background of everything on my Instagram @rainbow_grow seeing as how much I'm enjoying this site I'm probably going to switch I don't care for all the vulgar shit and women degrading themselves on IG . Back to the point I had always wanted to feed my plants menstruation/period blood . So I did and do ! Sounds kind of disturbing I know but so is animal poos and all that other good stuff plants like. I have had nothing but a beautiful outcome 😁 I want to start a diary of 10 plants , 5 will be fed ROwater/menstruation , the other 5 plain RO water see if there's any big differences between them . I'd have to get myself another light first though . I'm also interested in the feminizing effects it possibly may have but that is going to take me a lot more than 1 grow . I try and learn as much as I can in between the house and kids it's hard to have all the time you want but I fit what I can in when I can 😄 👍

Lapides

Rosin Junky and Certified Worm Wrangler
Veteran
I'm curious how you harvest your period blood.

Potato ricer your used tampons?

I'm curious how you harvest your period blood.

Potato ricer your used tampons?

you've got good jokes though I'm not sure what a potato ricer is but I'm going to find out now .It can be collected through a tampon or menstrual cup also called divacups. If using a tampon it needs to be as plain as can be none of those scented corks or any that contain bleach . The Menstrual cup is easiest .

Lapides