What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Work in big cannabis grow

yujirecapo

Hi, first of all sorry if my english is bad :), Im from Japan and Ive been growing indoor for 3 years now and I studied a short career in the university called organic vegetal production. I was wondering where do I stand a chance to work in a big cannabis grow outdoors or in warehouses since I want learn about industrial size grows.

Thanks for your attention!!!

Hiya. I recommend you find a suitable warehouse and start your own big grow :)
Easier said than done but much better way to learn
Safety 1st & all that
:tiphat:
Sb

yujirecapo

Ye.. and what do I do with so much weed? grow room and warehouses are much different? If I get caught doing big op like that I will rot in prison for like 10 years :(

mack 10

Veteran
Then you will have to move to a more cannabis friendly place.
I would start in Colorado.
Or somewhere with a similar climate
(Bud wise)

When you ou find it, let me know.

Perpetual Nooch

Contact your local Yakuza crime boss. He will be able to help you get set up and also with the distribution of large quantities of weed.

Just joking. Don't do that.

SoaringHi

No need to go to prison, I would look at the legal recreational states for a job. There should be good opportunities here in Washington state for a guy with a degree. As a bonus there are lots of Japanese and Japanese Americans around these parts as well.

Chunkypigs

passing the gas
Veteran
right now in the states there are conferences happening where new mmj employment agencies are taking resumes and find placements.