What's new

Wifey froze my nuts

zuma

:wave:

She put 3 bottles [g-m-b] GHE nuts in the freezer to hide them of her sister for some reason, to the point they froze. How bad is that?
Have they gone bad? weak? toxic? i have no idea. Label says clearly minimum temperature 5c.

Any ideas?

FlaDankster

Veteran
I'm sorry but i'm laughin my ass off!!!!

Can't live wit'em

Can't live wit out'em

I would think replace them but i'm no expert.

The freezer...........lollol....that is great!!!!!

hahaha totally, i was trying to figure out what his nuts had to do with nutes.
let them thaw out for a few days, make sure you shake really well so everything dissolves before you use it

Ursus

I'd say wait till they thaw out and test them again, maybe on a clone or something and not your main grow.

sackoweed

I took anger management already!!!! FUCK!!!
Veteran
yea id eat some good bbq, so good it would make me want to slap your wife..:D yea and at least it wasnt really your NUTS!!! peace n pufs..

sacKO

superpedro

Veteran
LoL, happy to hear your nuts are OK :D

Check for crystals in the solutions. If you don't find any, there shouldn't be a problem.

teemu shalanie

WeeDGamE StannisBaratheoN
Veteran
Fuck man figure she locked you outta the house, @ least thats what would happen where Im @ ....or thought that was a metaphor, lol .Think your nutes should be ok?
peace TS

Miss Blunted

Resident Bongtender
Veteran