What's new

what is your favorite smoke womens ?

Azra'eil

hello womens,

i hope you feel good, im az a grower from france, allow me to open this thread for ask you what is your favorite smoke, as im interested to create one day a line dedicated to you : all the womens of this earth, you gave me life, you gave me love, and you give me love, you inspire me and help me so many times in so many way, it will seems a bit naive but im just a romantic.
excuse me for my bad english, you maybe know the french reputation about us learning an other language, well i admit it im not very good at that... anyway feel free to show me what you like, do you like herb or hash, do you prefer a cerebral, energetic high or maybe a more relaxing, dreaming high...
i wish you a good day or a good night and i wish you happyness and love.

greats

az

E

EllieGrows

Ive come to enjoy the many faces and effects of marijuana. Before I came upon chronic pain I loved sativas, but for now medicine comes above all else and I love indicas. I dont often get the chance to smoke 'name brands' because I am still at the will of the black market but I am guessing that the strains I find most favorable are hybrid strains.

Lil 'o Me

Farm hand
Veteran
I only have access to a Hawaiian sativa I harvest. I like that just fine I guess. The hash is great too! Its great for cooking and smoking. Nice to meet you Az!

Azra'eil

hello Ms. elliegrows :wave: how do you do ? thank you very much to answer to this thread im very happy, i was a bit scared that womens don't post in it....