What's new

The best weed you've smoke thread

there goes edro

Veteran
Probably already been done but I thought it would be cool to share stories of the best weed you have ever had the pleasure to puff on. I'll go first! It was in 1996. Back then I work as a tire installer at a shop on the shady part of town. The next block over was a weed strip. We would get off of work get a bag of something and head on home to enjoy.