What's new

The 5 strongest from personal experiences

Capt. Crip

Strain Seeker/Mirage Reading Master
Veteran
This thread should be helpful to all growers and especially med patients needing the strongest herb possible..

List the 5 strongest clone only strains you have sampled??Also the 5 strongest from AVAILIBLE seed stocks..????If you can't think of 5 just list what you can...If you have pics post em' up also!!

Clone only:

Trainwreck
G13

From Seed:

Sensi Star
Neville's Haze
Black Domina

fallenangel

well i second the trainwreck ... i cant contribute much else but i can say the strongest stuff i ever smoked was in mexico , riviera mya . they said they grew it up in the hills . it was a pure sativa , kind of stringy-leafy brown but covered in crystals . so strong in fact it had me go into a full blown panic attack where i thought i was going to die . ooohhhh and i have been smoking for 26 years

intel2000

Capt Crip I remember you from the OG days man! I read your neville's haze thread and I have been DYING to get some. What seedbank do you recommend? Spice Bros version of Nev's turned out not to be what everyone reports: racy, paranoia inducing, and crazy! I'm looking for some of that!

G

i had some acapulco gold a friend grew a few years back from original seeds he had saved from the 70's. he let it get WAY mature and that shit laid me out. i have seriously never been that high. after that, i would say super silver haze. even just a little bit will get me sufficiently high.

acidfire

Capt. Crip said:
This thread should be helpful to all growers and especially med patients needing the strongest herb possible..

The strongest indica I have smoked is BOG's sour bubble.

Im not sure if it is availiable in seed form atm.

G

clone only...i grow all mine from seed...sorry...i have no opinion....but atleast i will reply...lol

G

in no paticular order

clone form....
OlBlue
arcata TW
Nice

honorable mention
sourDeez
Bubba

from seed......
Golden Skush(POG)