What's new

Tahoe OG Kush in Dual Monster Plant System

lordjin

Hello ICMAG! Long time member and grower but first time poster! I'm a photographer, blogger, and hardcore cannabis enthusiast. Here is my current grow.

The genetics were acquired from a clone-only establishment known as Progressive Options. They're located in the SFV, and they're good people.
DSCN0014.jpg

I run a hyper grow engine on a micro scale utilizing only two cuttings.
DSCN0017.jpg

DWC/Aero hybrid with scrog.
4'x2'
1000 watts of goodness
DSCN0018.jpg

And hey! Don't blink or you'll miss them growing!
DSCN0002-2.jpg

And this is how we pre-scrog with LST!
DSCN0017-1.jpg

I'm super high right now, so I'll continue this in a moment. Thanks for looking! More to come.

lordjin

ICMAG, why so quiet?

ICMAG, why so quiet?

Hello again! I can see it's pretty quite around here. Well before I continue with this current grow, why don't I tell you a little bit more about myself with a few photos of grows past?

Here's Diablo OG I did a ways back:
DSCN0009.jpg

This was my second Tahoe OG Kush run from PO:
DSCN0595.jpg

And here's a look at the Louie XIII from PO I grew last time:
DSCN0127.jpg

And here's how Louie XIII looks as I smoke it:
DSCN0018-4.jpg

I'll be back later with more! Don't be shy! :D

SpeeDevil

hello mate! hope youre alright!
You have some very interesting work going on in there, compliments! I am very curious about this strain , would you mind telling me something more about this beauty? how long have they been vegging for??
sorry for the many questions but I am quite new to this world, compared to many of us, so curiosity always takes over me eheh!
cheers buddy
F.

lordjin

hello mate! hope youre alright!
You have some very interesting work going on in there, compliments! I am very curious about this strain , would you mind telling me something more about this beauty? how long have they been vegging for??