What's new

stuporsonic af?

sladan

I read some rumors about the (semi-) autoflowering trait some stuporsonic phenotypes have.
someone made some experiences with that strain?
Are there af phenotypes in Sagarmatha's stuporsonic?

Thule

Dr. Narrowleaf
Veteran
sladan said:
I read some rumors about the (semi-) autoflowering trait some stuporsonic phenotypes have.
someone made some experiences with that strain?
Are there af phenotypes in Sagarmatha's stuporsonic?

I'm currently in the middle of testing the trait. Last time they flowered on 20/4, I wouldn't be surprised if some flowered on 24/0. The phenotypes are many, I have no experience of them all since I only flowred one female. I'll know more in about a month. I might post a thread if they turn out good.

sladan

ok, at least some of them are at least semi- af
a grow report would be nice!
do you grow stuporsonic seeds from sagarmatha?

Thule

Dr. Narrowleaf
Veteran
sladan said:
ok, at least some of them are at least semi- af
a grow report would be nice!
do you grow stuporsonic seeds from sagarmatha?

Mine are f2's and f3's, starting to aclimatize here in Finland. Much better for our climate than the ones sagarmatha is selling now imo.

the Rock

so thule are you saying growing stupersonic outdoors is not a good idea,will they veg properly or just try to flower year round<>I am confused any help would be appreciated as I was gonna start a batch outdoors soon

Thule

Dr. Narrowleaf
Veteran
the Rock said:
so thule are you saying growing stupersonic outdoors is not a good idea,will they veg properly or just try to flower year round<>I am confused any help would be appreciated as I was gonna start a batch outdoors soon

Not at all. It depends where you're situated. I really can't speak for the southern growers because my latitude is so far north. We don't have a dark period until july so the plants keep vegging anyway.

G

My friend has 5 stupors that have popped recently...interested in seeing what happens with them