What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Ruderalis info wanted

Fuzzball

Excuse me if this has been ansered before , i am new to ic mag forums & posting ,but am an outdoor grower ,started growing outdoors in 87 in BC & have always been on the lookout for strains that work well out doors(early flowering & large yields) clones never work for me outdoors so I have always grown from seed .the only outdoor strain that i purchased thru a seed co that did what it said was emerald wonder altho i havent tried them all like mighty mite , i have tryed sensi,s early girl ,early pearl & outdoor mix as well as others & they all seem to fail miserably .the info in these auto flwr threads is awsome!

I like to make my own seed , so i am looking for info on ruderialis?like were can i get pure seed not mixed like rud/sk or rud /indica,or are these the only ones available? or which seeds company's have ruderalis avalible/

I have a 3 to 4 month growing season depening on the weather(sometimes a little longer) & was thinking of something like critical mass & ruder cross or would it be better to use a premade autoflwr like auto AK/to mix with critical mass or any of my other strains? thanks

lowrdr

im no expert but from what ive read and seen lowryder 1 or 2 would be your best bet. theyre already stable and youll get the early/autoflower traits you want with potency too. just ruderalis would knock the potency down somewhat of whatever you were creating. im sure many other more experience growers have more input, thats just my 2 penneth

resin_lung

I cough up honey oil
Veteran