What's new

purp from humbult pics

humanbean420

I got the purp clones from northern humbult a few years ago with sensi star and the supa wich is blueberry northernlights. I also just started lavender sage and sour blueberry blackberry and a new sensi star mom. if any one wants to share strains or pic hit me with a prvt email or if you are just down to shoot the shit about headys with some one that love the headys. purp on every one keep it heady humanbean420 heres the purp pics

PNW_grown

Veteran
That looks exactly like our friend Capt Crip's Blueberry #8, i will have to point him in the direction of this thread. VERY BEAUTIFUL!!! What strain is it?

humanbean420

its the purp from humbult

its the purp from humbult

yeah buddy thanks. i have sensi star in my mom zone. and the pics are of mostly the purp

:friends:

humanbean420

my bad dude my computer fucked up and i didnt mean to make 2 post and im still learning my cam dont hate spread love. we all love the herbs im sorry if your so mad over my fuck up. heres a purp cross 3 weeks till chop

G

Hey Humanbean... very nice purple nugs.

Sooooooo... Other than being purple... what's so special about them? Can you tell me a bit about the high... the smoke... taste... and how you are growing them?

I hope they are as dangerous as they look... *laffin*

nycnoob

Nice

Nice

Good job with the strain. I love the purple power, they always look so good. Hows the smell on it?

humanbean420