What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

Please help a noob out.

DogTooth

Hey guys. Noob here. I'm about 8 weeks in with this kuai electric from ocean grown seed.

Happy frog soil 3 gal pot. Well water with biocanna nutrients fish sh!t recharge and cal mag every other watering pH around 6.2 I gave a compost tea last week and have seen little improvement. Any tips would be greatly appreciated. thank you for your time

Attachments

• Screenshot_20231111-223452.png
    Screenshot_20231111-223452.png
    3.2 MB · Views: 58
  • Screenshot_20231111-223144.png
    Screenshot_20231111-223144.png
    2.3 MB · Views: 60
  • Screenshot_20231111-223030.png
    Screenshot_20231111-223030.png
    2.9 MB · Views: 58

acespicoli

catch some down spout rain water in buckets if possible,
and dont smoke no more fan leaves until your dog tooth falls out ;)
Try to flip back to veg and run bigger pots or repot on the reveg
got any bugs in the dirt ?
1699843571548.png

seen any fruit flies ? gnats ?
cut a slice of potato and lay it flat on the soil check under it once a day :huggg:

TanzanianMagic

Veteran
Hey guys. Noob here. I'm about 8 weeks in with this kuai electric from ocean grown seed.

Happy frog soil 3 gal pot. Well water with biocanna nutrients fish sh!t recharge and cal mag every other watering pH around 6.2 I gave a compost tea last week and have seen little improvement. Any tips would be greatly appreciated. thank you for your time
That looks like some magnesium related thing.

Too much, soil too hot, etc.

Fox Farm is already pretty hot.

Basically more information is needed:

- medium