What's new
  • Happy Birthday ICMag! Been 20 years since Gypsy Nirvana created the forum! We are celebrating with a 4/20 Giveaway and by launching a new Patreon tier called "420club". You can read more here.
  • Important notice: ICMag's T.O.U. has been updated. Please review it here. For your convenience, it is also available in the main forum menu, under 'Quick Links"!

phantom cookies strain info

relic1981

Veteran
So I'm a bit confused about the lineage here. I got some cuts that came off a mom from gdp seeds phantom cookies, super sticky pheno, and some folks say it is a cherry pie x gdp cross then others say its (cherry pie x gdp) x ( platinum cookies). I suspect the latter is more acurrate for it to even be called cookies. Anyone run this strain from seeds before? Lot of varience in the seeds? Or are they pretty stable? I've never tried any of gdp's gear before other than the original gdp going around northern Cali about ten to fifteen years ago. Any pics of them in flower or dried buds would be sweet. Also what's your experience as far as yield and the flavour profile? Thanks!

R

Rah's Genetics

the lineage is (cherrypie x gdp)=Phantom x (bay 11 x platinum cookies)=Bay Platinum Cookies. this is my 1st time running gdp genectics and so far so good. there wasnt much variation in the seeds. 100% germ rate all popped out the soil. so far some have no smell at all and some are smelling as much if not more than my sour d. check out my album to see my progress so far.

Peace

relic1981

Veteran
Cool, thanks. Yeah the pheno I got cuts from is super stinky. Mine are just in veg and I can still smell them. Looking forward to how the turn out

relic1981

Veteran